Kripalu Yoga Classes

In Alison’s all-level and gentle Kripalu yoga classes, students have the opportunity to focus on building breath and body awareness and develop a practice of mindfulness.

Alison encourages students to trust their own intuition as they explore each asana with curiosity and compassion. Every time we step on the mat, we have an opportunity to learn something new, and these insights can be carried into our every day life. All levels are welcome!

Kripalu Yoga Online

Connect within and to community from your own home. During times of uncertainty, it’s crucial to take care of ourselves. Carving out space to ground and practice self-compassion can start on an individual level in your yoga practice – moments of slowing down, connecting to your own needs, and offering yourself kindness. Yoga provides tools for managing stress, anxiety and boosting your immune system – a practice that can truly support and sustain you in the face of uncertainty. All classes incorporate long-distance reiki for promoting balance and wellness.

Weekly Schedule

Wednesdays 5pm EST / 2pm PST All-Levels Kripalu Yoga
Fridays 5pm EST / 2pm PST All-Levels Kripalu Yoga
Sundays 8pm EST / 5pm PST Gentle and Restorative Yoga

All classes are one hour and donation-base, $10 suggested:
Paypal: send donation to radiantcompassion@gmail.com
Venmo: @Alison-Christiansen-1


To register and get the zoom link, please fill out the form:







RadiantCompassion-192

“What I love about Alison’s yoga classes are her gentle voice and relaxed manner, the knowledge and passion she brings to these disciplines, the deep caring she conveys to each participant, and her creativity and thoughtfulness in finding fresh ways to provide yoga to a wide range of people. She encourages each person to find their own level of comfort and security within each session and each pose.”

— Leslie U.